Mid-Atlantic Region Technician Certification Program

MARTCP Header Image



Coordinator | Contacts | Testing | Registration | Policies | Publications | Reciprocity | MARTCP


MDOT SHA Technician Certification Link Federal Highway Administration Delaware Department of Transportation New Jersey Department of Transportation Pennsylvania Department of Transportation West Virginia Department of Transportation District Division of Transportation




MARTCP DIRECTORY OF AGENCY CONTACTS

Steering Committee Members Steering Committee Members
Azmat Hussain, P.E.
Pavement and Materials Engineer
Federal Highway Administration
410-779-7161   fax: 410-962-4054
e-mail: azmat.hussain@dot.gov
Jennifer Pinkerton
Chief Materials and Research Engineer
Delaware Department of Transportation
302-760-2400   fax: 302-739-5270
e-mail: jennifer.pinkerton@state.de.us
Wasi Khan, P.E.
Chief Materials Engineer
District Dept. of Transportation
202-671-2316   fax: 202-671-4710
e-mail: wasi.khan@dc.gov
Aaron Gillispie, P.E.
Director, Materials Control, Soils and Testing Division
West Virginia Department of Transportation
304-558-3770   fax: 304-558-0253
e-mail: aaron.c.gillispie@wv.gov


Administrative Team Members Administrative Team Members
Chairperson, Woody Hood
Division Chief, Materials Management
Office of Materials Technology
Maryland State Highway Administration
443-572-5020   fax: 410-787-0483
e-mail: whood@sha.state.md.us
Azmat Hussain
Pavement and Materials Engineer
Federal Highway Administration
410-779-7161   fax: 410-962-4054
e-mail: azmat.hussain@dot.gov
Rezene Medhani, P.E.
Chief Geotechnical Engineer
District Dept. of Transportation
202-671-2316   fax: 202-671-4710
e-mail: rezene.medhani@dc.gov
Fred Lovett
Regional Materials Engineer
New Jersey Department of Transportation
609-530-5148   fax: 609-530-5158
e-mail: fred.lovett@dot.state.nj.us





Coordinator | Contacts | Testing | Registration | Policies | Publications | Reciprocity | MARTCP


MDOT SHA Technician Certification Link Federal Highway Administration Delaware Department of Transportation New Jersey Department of Transportation Pennsylvania Department of Transportation West Virginia Department of Transportation District Division of Transportation